Events

Upcoming

Live Event | GSA HQ, 1800 F St., NW, Washington, DC

Federal ICAM Day 2024

Monday, February 26, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | February 26

Enhancing Cloud Usage: A Better Way to Spend

Monday, February 26, 2:00 – 3:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Penn Harris Hotel, Camp Hill, PA

2024 Diversity Summit

Tuesday, February 27, 8:30 am – 12:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | February 27

Integrated Value Network (IVN), An Introduction

Tuesday, February 27, 1:30 – 2:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Hebrew Union College

2024 Nonprofit Boardcon

Wednesday, February 28, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Carahsoft Conference & Collaboration Center, Reston, VA

ATARC'S FEDERAL AI SUMMIT 2024

Thursday, February 29, 7:30 am – 3:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | February 29

AI-Powered Endpoint Security in the Military: A Dispatch from AFCEA WEST 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2:00 – 3:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Tysons Corner, VA

OpenText Government Summit

Tuesday, March 5, 8:30 am ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 5

Megatrends: 2024 Workforce Trends in the Public Sector You Should Know

Tuesday, March 5, 1:00 – 2:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 5

Quantum Speaker Series Presents: Strangeworks: Accelerating Innovation through Quantum Computing & AI

Tuesday, March 5, 1:30 – 2:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Albany Capital Center

2024 The NY Thermal Energy Networks Summit

Wednesday, March 6, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 6

Quantum Endpoint Security for Naval Defense: A Dispatch from AFCEA WEST 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2:00 – 3:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 7

Cyber Defenders

Thursday, March 7, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 7

Climbing the Mountain: A New Era for Government Cybersecurity

Thursday, March 7, 1:30 – 2:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Carahsoft Conference & Collaboration Center in Reston, VA

Power Breakfast: Doing Business with the Navy

Friday, March 8, 7:45 am ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Hamilton Live, 600 14th St NW Washington DC 20005

Generative AI Workshop

Tuesday, March 12, 8:30 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 12

State of the Space Force

Tuesday, March 12, 11:00 am – 12:20 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Marriott Marquis, Washington, D.C.

ATARC'S FEDERAL ZERO TRUST SUMMIT 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 7:30 am – 3:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Museum of Jewish Heritage

2024 Digital New York Summit

Thursday, March 14, 9:00 am – 3:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 14

State of the Marines

Thursday, March 14, 11:00 am – 12:20 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 14

AI Operations for Mission-Critical Digital Services

Thursday, March 14, 2:00 pm ET

Register Now

Live Event | Carahsoft Conference & Collaboration Center, 11493 Sunset Hills Road, Reston, VA 20190

Position to Win: Defense Contract Strategies for 2024

Friday, March 15, 8:00 – 10:30 am, ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Westin San Jose | 302 S Market St, San Jose, CA 95113

AI on the Road: NVIDIA GTC

Tuesday, March 19, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm, PT

Register Now

Live Event | Hamilton Live, Washington D.C.

Nextgov/FCW Pillars of Modernization Workshop

Thursday, March 21, 7:45 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 21

State of the Army

Thursday, March 21, 11:00 am – 1:15 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 21

Unlocking Cyber Readiness with SBOMs

Thursday, March 21, 1:30 – 2:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 26

State of the Navy

Tuesday, March 26, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Filter Club, Philadelphia, PA

2024 Above & Beyond: Women

Tuesday, March 26, 6:30 – 8:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Sony Hall

2024 Above & Beyond: Women

Wednesday, March 27, 6:30 – 8:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | March 28

State of the Air Force

Thursday, March 28, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Capital One Hall

Public Sector Ignite 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 7:30 am ET

Register Now

Digital Event | April 3

SLG Transportation Workshop

Wednesday, April 3, 10:00 am ET

Register Now

Live Event | The Hamilton Live, 600 14th St NW Washington DC 20005

Health IT Workshop

Tuesday, April 9, 7:45 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | International Spy Museum

GIST24

Wednesday, April 10, 8:00 am ET

Register Now

Live Event | LIVE EVENT | CARAHSOFT CONFERENCE & COLLABORATION CENTER IN RESTON, VA

Power Breakfast: Doing Business with Veterans Affairs

Friday, April 12, 7:45 – 10:30 am, ET

Register Now

Live Event | 540 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA, US

GITEC Conference 2024

Sunday, April 14, 5:30 pm – Tuesday, April 16, 5:30 pm ET

Register Now

Live Event | Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg, PA

2024 PA Energy Summit

Tuesday, April 16, 8:00 am – 12:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Museum of Jewish Heritage

2024 Healthy New York Summit

Thursday, April 18, 9:00 am – 3:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | May 7

The 1st NIST PQC Standards

Tuesday, May 7, 1:30 – 2:30 pm, ET

Register Now

Digital Event | May 21

AI/Automation Workshop

Tuesday, May 21, 8:30 am – 1:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Westin Washington, D.C.

Government Customer Experience & Engagement Summit

Thursday, June 6, 8:00 am – 2:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Live Event | Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City

Defense One: Tech Summit

Tuesday, June 18, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, ET

Register Now

Archived

View all archived events