Featured eBooks

Events

Upcoming

Live Event

The Human Machine Team and the Trust Variable

Tuesday, September 17, 8:00 – 9:45 a.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

Air Force Achieves Mission Success with Enterprise Low-Code

Wednesday, September 18, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

Genius Machines: The New Silicon Valley

Wednesday, September 25, 7:45 – 10:10 a.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

Keeping Ground Forces Connected with Reliable, High-Speed Broadband Communications

Wednesday, September 25, 2:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

Exploring the Rise of the Chief Data Officer

Tuesday, October 1, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

Powering The Next Generation of Military Dominance with Artificial Intelligence

Wednesday, October 2, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

APIs: Fueling the Federal Data Strategy

Wednesday, October 2, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

The Modernization Roadmap: Disrupting Government Technology

Tuesday, October 8, 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

Protecting Data, Driving Insights: Data Strategies for Federal Agencies

Tuesday, October 8, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

Federal Workforce and Management Summit

Wednesday, October 9, 8:30 – 11:30 a.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

AI In Action: Diving Deeper into Artificial Intelligence Implementation

Thursday, October 10, 7:00 – 11:00 a.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

The W. Edwards Deming Outstanding Training Award Luncheon

Thursday, October 10, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m., ET

Register Now

Digital Event

How to: Next Generation Emergency Response

Thursday, October 10, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

Defending Europe, Moving Armies, Building Allies

Monday, October 14, 4:30 – 8:30 p.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

Priorities in Securing Tomorrow’s Federal and Defense Landscape

Thursday, October 17, 8:00 – 11:30 a.m., ET

Register Now

Live Event

Route Fifty Navigator Awards

Wednesday, November 20, 6:30 p.m., ET

Register Now

Archived

View all archived events